Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Who's Got Game?

Who's Got Game?

Family (All Ages)

2023-10-16 16:00:00 2023-10-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Who's Got Game? Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Monday, October 16
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-16 16:00:00 2023-10-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Who's Got Game? Come and play some of your favorite board games. Have fun competing with friends or tackling solitary games. There will be a wide selection of board games to choose from. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Come and play some of your favorite board games. Have fun competing with friends or tackling solitary games. There will be a wide selection of board games to choose from.

Space and games are limited. First come, first served. 

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm