Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Musical Mother Goose

Musical Mother Goose

Ages 0 to 24 months

2023-10-18 09:30:00 2023-10-18 10:00:00 America/New_York Musical Mother Goose Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, October 18
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-18 09:30:00 2023-10-18 10:00:00 America/New_York Musical Mother Goose Fingerplays, rhymes, and songs targeted to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Fingerplays, rhymes, and songs targeted to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers.

Siblings are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Jan 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jan 09, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm