Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Belly Bumps, Baby & You

Childbirth Education Workshop

2023-09-30 10:00:00 2023-09-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Belly Bumps, Baby & You Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Saturday, September 30
10:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-30 10:00:00 2023-09-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Belly Bumps, Baby & You Childbirth experts Clarissa Edmondson and Tracey Goddard-Johnson, will lead a hands-on, interactive, and engaging workshop designed to educate expectant women regarding childbirth and postpartum care. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Childbirth experts Clarissa Edmondson and Tracey Goddard-Johnson, will lead a hands-on, interactive, and engaging workshop designed to educate expectant women regarding childbirth and postpartum care.

Open to expectant mothers between 6 weeks and 40 weeks gestation. Registration is required. Please complete and submit the pre-workshop questionnaire. The pre-workshop Mommy Mix & Mingle begins at 10:00 a.m.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, May 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue, May 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, May 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, May 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am