Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Little Medical School

Registration now closed

Little Medical School

Ages 6 to 10 years

2023-09-30 13:00:00 2023-09-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Little Medical School Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Saturday, September 30
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-30 13:00:00 2023-09-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Little Medical School In this interactive program, children will learn about our amazing heart, how it works, how to listen with a stethoscope, how to identify parts of the skeletal system, and more. Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

In this interactive program, children will learn about our amazing heart, how it works, how to listen with a stethoscope, how to identify parts of the skeletal system, and more.

Please register each child individually. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room