Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make: Not-So-Creepy Cat

Take & Make: Not-So-Creepy Cat

Ages 5 to 12 years

2023-10-02 00:00:00 2023-10-02 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Not-So-Creepy Cat Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Monday, October 02
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-10-02 00:00:00 2023-10-02 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Not-So-Creepy Cat Pick up a kit at the Circulation Desk and complete the craft at home. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Pick up a kit at the Circulation Desk and complete the craft at home.

Kits will be offered throughout the week until supplies last.

Support provided by Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 10 2024 at 9:00am