Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Books and Baby Storytime

Registration now closed

Books and Baby Storytime

Ages 0 to 18 months

2023-10-02 10:30:00 2023-10-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Books and Baby Storytime Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Monday, October 02
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-02 10:30:00 2023-10-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Books and Baby Storytime Rhymes, songs, and short books are tailored to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Rhymes, songs, and short books are tailored to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers.

One registration per family. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy | Babies |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 02, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, July 25 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Aug 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Fri, Aug 16, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, August 8 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Aug 23, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room