Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Planting Bulbs and Caring for Holiday Plants

2023-10-25 11:00:00 2023-10-25 12:00:00 America/New_York Planting Bulbs and Caring for Holiday Plants Flat Shoals Library -

Wednesday, October 25
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-25 11:00:00 2023-10-25 12:00:00 America/New_York Planting Bulbs and Caring for Holiday Plants Join us for this informative session and learn how to make holiday plants and bulbs thrive this fall and winter. Flat Shoals Library -

Join us for this informative session and learn how to make holiday plants and bulbs thrive this fall and winter.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, August 1 2024 at 9:00am