Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the County Line-Ellenwood Meeting
Canceled

Friends of the County Line-Ellenwood Meeting

Add your expertise. Newcomers are always welcome.

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm