Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: DIY Trick-Or-Treat Bags

Registration now closed

DIY Trick-Or-Treat Bags

Ages 6 to 12 years

2023-10-27 15:30:00 2023-10-27 16:30:00 America/New_York DIY Trick-Or-Treat Bags Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Friday, October 27
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-27 15:30:00 2023-10-27 16:30:00 America/New_York DIY Trick-Or-Treat Bags Join us as we customize a trick-or-treat bag for minimum tricks and maximum treats for you to keep. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Join us as we customize a trick-or-treat bag for minimum tricks and maximum treats for you to keep.

Support provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Support provided by Friends of the Wesley Chapel William C. Brown Library.

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm