Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Spooky Craft for Adults

Registration now closed

Spooky Craft for Adults

2023-10-18 18:30:00 2023-10-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Spooky Craft for Adults Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Wednesday, October 18
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-18 18:30:00 2023-10-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Spooky Craft for Adults Join Heather L. and learn the basics of needle felting. Make your very own spooky little friend just in time for Halloween. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join Heather L. and learn the basics of needle felting. Make your very own spooky little friend just in time for Halloween.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Needle Felting | Halloween |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am