Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Open Mic Stand Up

2023-10-16 19:00:00 2023-10-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Open Mic Stand Up Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Monday, October 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-16 19:00:00 2023-10-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Open Mic Stand Up Try out new jokes or work on an older set of your material. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Try out new jokes or work on an older set of your material.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 28, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room