Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make: Murder Mystery Kit

Take & Make: Murder Mystery Kit

Ages 13 to 18 years

2023-10-16 00:00:00 2023-10-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Murder Mystery Kit Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Monday, October 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-10-16 00:00:00 2023-10-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Murder Mystery Kit Do you like mysteries? Think you know whodunit? Pick up a Murder Mystery Kit, follow the clues, and catch the criminal. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Do you like mysteries? Think you know whodunit? Pick up a Murder Mystery Kit, follow the clues, and catch the criminal.

Pick up a kit during library hours beginning October 16 through October 30 while supplies last. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | whodonit | Teen Programs | Take & Make Crafts | mystery |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Thu, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Thu, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 14 2023 at 10:00pm

Fri, Dec 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 02, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 03, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, December 27 2023 at 10:30am

Fri, Jan 05, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, January 1 2024 at 10:30am

Mon, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, January 1 2024 at 11:30am

Mon, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, January 3 2024 at 10:30am