Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Book Buddies Book Club

Book Buddies Book Club

Ages 6 to 9 years

2024-01-10 16:00:00 2024-01-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, January 10
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-10 16:00:00 2024-01-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club A book club for early chapter book readers. Register in advance at Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library and pick up a copy of the book; then join us for a discussion, activities, and snacks. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

A book club for early chapter book readers. Register in advance at Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library and pick up a copy of the book; then join us for a discussion, activities, and snacks.

Open to first 12 participants.

Support provided by Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:20pm

Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 9:30am - 10:00am