Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Time

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2024-02-28 11:30:00 2024-02-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Dunwoody Library -

Wednesday, February 28
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-28 11:30:00 2024-02-28 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving. Dunwoody Library -

Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving.

Open to first 30 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Storytime | featured | Early Literacy |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, May 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 7:45pm