Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Candy Scavenger Hunt

Candy Scavenger Hunt

Ages 6 to 17 years

2023-12-20 00:00:00 2023-12-20 23:59:00 America/New_York Candy Scavenger Hunt Salem-Panola Library -

Wednesday, December 20
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 00:00:00 2023-12-20 23:59:00 America/New_York Candy Scavenger Hunt Search out some sweets and get a treat. Salem-Panola Library -

Search out some sweets and get a treat.

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 5:00pm