Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Books and Babies Storytime

Books and Babies Storytime

Ages 0 to 18 months

2023-12-06 10:30:00 2023-12-06 23:00:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Doraville Library -

Wednesday, December 06
10:30am - 11:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-06 10:30:00 2023-12-06 23:00:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Stories, rhymes, movement, and songs galore. Doraville Library -

Stories, rhymes, movement, and songs galore.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime | Early Literacy |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 Closed
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm