Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

ESL (English as a Second Language) Classes

2023-12-09 10:30:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York ESL (English as a Second Language) Classes Doraville Library -

Saturday, December 09
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-09 10:30:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York ESL (English as a Second Language) Classes All skill levels welcome. Join the weekly class discussion to practice the English language. Doraville Library -

All skill levels welcome. Join the weekly class discussion to practice the English language.

Joining the class grants you access to the online discussion board where you can get support throughout the week from your peers. Classes sometimes take field trips. Good for all backgrounds and skill levels. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 Closed
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am