Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Melt and Pour Soap Creation

2023-12-09 12:00:00 2023-12-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Melt and Pour Soap Creation Stonecrest Library -

Saturday, December 09
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-09 12:00:00 2023-12-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Melt and Pour Soap Creation Join us and create various soaps for the holidays. Stonecrest Library -

Join us and create various soaps for the holidays.

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, All day

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Mar 18, All day

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, All day

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Fri, Mar 29, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Mar 30, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Mar 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm