Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Painted Bird Ornaments

2023-12-04 18:00:00 2023-12-04 19:30:00 America/New_York Painted Bird Ornaments Brookhaven Library -

Monday, December 04
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-04 18:00:00 2023-12-04 19:30:00 America/New_York Painted Bird Ornaments Based on designs by author and illustrator Antje Damm, create painted bird ornaments. All supplies provided. Brookhaven Library -

Based on designs by author and illustrator Antje Damm, create painted bird ornaments. All supplies provided.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Thu, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, All day

Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, All day

Mon, Mar 25, All day

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm