Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Senior Game Day

2023-12-20 14:00:00 2023-12-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Senior Game Day Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Wednesday, December 20
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 14:00:00 2023-12-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Senior Game Day Bring your friends or make new ones and join us for games and snacks. Open to first 20 participants. Funded by Methodist Church of Stone Mountain & Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Bring your friends or make new ones and join us for games and snacks. Open to first 20 participants. Funded by Methodist Church of Stone Mountain & Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Senior Game Day |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm