Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Sip and Sing Karaoke

Registration now closed

Sip and Sing Karaoke

All Ages

2024-01-10 17:00:00 2024-01-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Sip and Sing Karaoke County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Wednesday, January 10
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-10 17:00:00 2024-01-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Sip and Sing Karaoke Enjoy sipping a cool mock-tail or fruity punch and singing some of your favorite tunes. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Enjoy sipping a cool mock-tail or fruity punch and singing some of your favorite tunes.

Come belt out some of your favorite family-friendly tunes. Whether it's I Wanna Dance with Somebody or We Don't Talk about Bruno, we will play it and you can sing it. 

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 2:45pm