Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Dominoes Club
Canceled

Dominoes Club

Ages 8 to 14 years

Join us to learn how to build and topple fantastic domino chains. Have fun learning a variety of tips and tricks for building spirals, bridges, zig-zags, and turns with dominoes.

Support provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 19, All day

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm