Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Afternoon Movie

Family (All Ages)

2024-01-06 13:00:00 2024-01-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Afternoon Movie Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Saturday, January 06
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-06 13:00:00 2024-01-06 15:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Afternoon Movie Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (2023). Rated PG. 1h 40m. Bring your lunch or light snacks. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (2023). Rated PG. 1h 40m. Bring your lunch or light snacks.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | movie | Fun Activities | Family fun |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:05pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:10pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 6:40pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:50pm
Covington Library Meeting Room