Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Open Technology Lab

2024-03-13 14:00:00 2024-03-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Clarkston Library -

Wednesday, March 13
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-13 14:00:00 2024-03-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills. Clarkston Library -

Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills.

Experienced staff will be on hand to assist one-on-one with basic computer questions and skill building, as well as tablet and e-reader troubleshooting. Help is given on a first come, first served basis. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 06, All day

Mon, May 06, All day

Mon, May 06, All day

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, April 22 2024 at 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, All day