Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Graphic Novel Book Club

Registration now closed

Adult Graphic Novel Book Club

2024-02-28 18:00:00 2024-02-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Adult Graphic Novel Book Club Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, February 28
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-28 18:00:00 2024-02-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Adult Graphic Novel Book Club Ages 17+ Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Ages 17+

Books will be available at the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library three weeks prior to the program date. 

You can join virtually if you’d like. Please contact Jason at beyerj@dekalblibrary.org to receive the link prior to the meeting or if you’d like your book sent to a different branch.

We have graphic novels to give away so please come get one. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Graphic Novels | Comics |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, May 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, May 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm