Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Embry Hills Fantasy & Science Fiction Book Club

2024-07-16 18:00:00 2024-07-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Embry Hills Fantasy & Science Fiction Book Club Embry Hills Library -

Tuesday, July 16
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 18:00:00 2024-07-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Embry Hills Fantasy & Science Fiction Book Club Join us for a discussion of The Stone Sky, (Broken Earth Trilogy - Book 3), by N. K. Jemisin. Embry Hills Library -

Join us for a discussion of The Stone Sky, (Broken Earth Trilogy - Book 3), by N. K. Jemisin.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
New date Saturday, July 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full