close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read Aloud Book Club

Ages 6-8 years

2019-02-14 15:45:00 2019-02-14 16:45:00 America/New_York Read Aloud Book Club Redan-Trotti Library

Thursday, February 14
3:45pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 15:45:00 2019-02-14 16:45:00 America/New_York Read Aloud Book Club Listen along as the book club narrator reads aloud from the current selection. Missed the last meeting? We'll have a quick recap of the story at the start of each session. Redan-Trotti Library

Listen along as the book club narrator reads aloud from the current selection. Missed the last meeting? We'll have a quick recap of the story at the start of each session.

All reading levels welcome. Open to first 10 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Clubs |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full