close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Ages Open Mic!

Family/All Ages

2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Wednesday, February 13
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Come sing, dance, rap, play an instrument, do a comedy routine, slam poetry, or just hang out! Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Come sing, dance, rap, play an instrument, do a comedy routine, slam poetry, or just hang out!

Contact Jason Beyer for a time slot by telephone, 770.270.8234 or by email beyerj@dekalblibrary.org.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Musical Programs |

TAGS: | Teen | Music | adult program |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm