close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friday at the Movies

Selma

2019-02-15 14:00:00 2019-02-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Friday at the Movies Redan-Trotti Library

Friday, February 15
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-15 14:00:00 2019-02-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Friday at the Movies Selma, starring David Oyelowo and Carmen Ejogo. Rated PG-13, 2014. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

Selma, starring David Oyelowo and Carmen Ejogo. Rated PG-13, 2014. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Friday at the Movies | black history month |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm