close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

4-H Healthy Snacks

Ages 6 to 10 years

2019-10-26 11:00:00 2019-10-26 13:00:00 America/New_York 4-H Healthy Snacks Chamblee Library

Saturday, October 26
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-26 11:00:00 2019-10-26 13:00:00 America/New_York 4-H Healthy Snacks Interactive cooking class that teaches kids some healthy snacking alternatives. Open to first 20 registrants. Chamblee Library

Interactive cooking class that teaches kids some healthy snacking alternatives. Open to first 20 registrants.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm