close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Game Day

All Ages

2019-11-05 16:00:00 2019-11-05 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Day Redan-Trotti Library

Tuesday, November 05
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-05 16:00:00 2019-11-05 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Day It's International Games Week! Come play popular board games and card games, and maybe learn a new one! Redan-Trotti Library

It's International Games Week! Come play popular board games and card games, and maybe learn a new one!

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Games | board games |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm