close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Invest In Yourself

Retired and Investing

2019-10-29 10:30:00 2019-10-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Invest In Yourself Redan-Trotti Library

Tuesday, October 29
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-29 10:30:00 2019-10-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Invest In Yourself Enhance your knowledge of investing terms, resources, and strategies for financial planning after retirement with financial advisor Andrew Chamblin. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

Enhance your knowledge of investing terms, resources, and strategies for financial planning after retirement with financial advisor Andrew Chamblin. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | savvy senior | retirement | investinyourself | investing |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm