close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: Pachinko

2019-10-14 10:15:00 2019-10-14 12:15:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Pachinko Chamblee Library

Monday, October 14
10:15am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-14 10:15:00 2019-10-14 12:15:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Pachinko Pachinko by Min Jin Lee. Copies of the book will be available at the Front Desk on a first-come, first served basis. Chamblee Library

Pachinko by Min Jin Lee. Copies of the book will be available at the Front Desk on a first-come, first served basis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussion | Book Club |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am