close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toastmasters Club

2019-11-05 18:30:00 2019-11-05 19:45:00 America/New_York Toastmasters Club Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, November 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-05 18:30:00 2019-11-05 19:45:00 America/New_York Toastmasters Club Join the Stonecrest Library Toastmasters Club and improve your communication with family, friends, colleagues, clients and large audiences. Stonecrest Library

Join the Stonecrest Library Toastmasters Club and improve your communication with family, friends, colleagues, clients and large audiences.

Funding provided by the Friends of Stonecrest Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Dec 07, 9:30am - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab