Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Day at Chamblee

LEGO Day at Chamblee

Ages 5 to 12 years

2024-04-18 00:00:00 2024-04-18 23:59:00 America/New_York LEGO Day at Chamblee Chamblee Library -

Thursday, April 18
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-04-18 00:00:00 2024-04-18 23:59:00 America/New_York LEGO Day at Chamblee Come in any time on Thursdays to create your best LEGO designs. Chamblee Library -

Come in any time on Thursdays to create your best LEGO designs.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | STEM | LEGOs | Fun Activities |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, June 11 2024 at 9:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:15am - 12:00pm