Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

No-Bake Cooking Class: Fudge

Ages 6 to 12 years

Join us at the Redan-Trotti Library as we make fudge for an easy, tasty treat.

This program will be held in the meeting room of the Redan-Trotti Library. Space is limited, and registration is required for all participants. Participants will be provided with all ingredients and tools necessary to "cook" their treats and a plastic apron. Please contact Emilee Sawicki at 770.482.3821 with any questions.

Funding for this program is provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes |

TAGS: | DeKalb Library Foundation funded | Cooking |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm