Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: English as a Second Language (ESL)

English as a Second Language (ESL)

2024-03-06 10:15:00 2024-03-06 12:00:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language (ESL) Chamblee Library -

Wednesday, March 06
10:15am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-06 10:15:00 2024-03-06 12:00:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language (ESL) Learn English by speaking with other ESL students. All levels welcome. Classes are free and taught by a certified language teacher. Chamblee Library -

Learn English by speaking with other ESL students. All levels welcome. Classes are free and taught by a certified language teacher.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | ESL | English as a Second Language |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 1:45pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 15, 10:15am - 12:00pm