Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: A MARVEL-ous MONTH - AVENGERS ASSEMBLE

A MARVEL-ous MONTH - AVENGERS ASSEMBLE

Family (All Ages)

2024-04-23 17:00:00 2024-04-23 19:15:00 America/New_York A MARVEL-ous MONTH - AVENGERS ASSEMBLE Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Tuesday, April 23
5:00pm - 7:15pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-23 17:00:00 2024-04-23 19:15:00 America/New_York A MARVEL-ous MONTH - AVENGERS ASSEMBLE Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017). Rated PG-13. 2h 13m. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017). Rated PG-13. 2h 13m.

Bring your lunch or light snacks.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Movies | Fun Activities | Family fun |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room