Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make: May Flowers

Take & Make: May Flowers

All Ages

2024-05-01 00:00:00 2024-05-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: May Flowers Redan-Trotti Library -

Wednesday, May 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-05-01 00:00:00 2024-05-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: May Flowers You know what they say about April Showers. All month long, choose between several flower craft kits. Redan-Trotti Library -

You know what they say about April Showers. All month long, choose between several flower craft kits.

Supplies are limited, and kits are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Support provided by Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library and the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:45am

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am