Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: skin & bones: Renée Watson in conversation w/ Susana Morris

skin & bones: Renée Watson in conversation w/ Susana Morris

2024-05-16 19:00:00 2024-05-16 20:00:00 America/New_York skin & bones: Renée Watson in conversation w/ Susana Morris Decatur Library -

Thursday, May 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-16 19:00:00 2024-05-16 20:00:00 America/New_York skin & bones: Renée Watson in conversation w/ Susana Morris Charis & the Georgia Center for the Book welcome Renée Watson in conversation with Susana Morris for a celebration of skin & bones: a novel. Registration is required. Decatur Library -

Charis & the Georgia Center for the Book welcome Renée Watson in conversation with Susana Morris for a celebration of skin & bones: a novel. Registration is required.

Charis Books and More and the Georgia Center for the Book welcome Renée Watson in conversation with Susana Morris for a celebration of skin & bones: a novel. Registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Author Talks |

TAGS: | Georgia Center for the Book |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 9:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 9:30am - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, May 31 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Monday, May 20 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 2:15pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, June 4 2024 at 10:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, June 7 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 9:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 10:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, June 11 2024 at 10:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm