Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2024-06-25 10:30:00 2024-06-25 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Chamblee Library -

Tuesday, June 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-25 10:30:00 2024-06-25 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Chamblee Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

Support provided by Friends of the Chamblee Library.

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 3:00pm