Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: K-Pop Dance Hour

K-Pop Dance Hour

Ages 12 to 18 years

2024-06-27 15:30:00 2024-06-27 16:30:00 America/New_York K-Pop Dance Hour Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Thursday, June 27
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-27 15:30:00 2024-06-27 16:30:00 America/New_York K-Pop Dance Hour Do you want to dance like the stars but don't know how to get started? Join us for K-Pop dance class where we'll learn the choreography to your favorite hits and some classics, too. Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Redan-Trotti Library

Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Do you want to dance like the stars but don't know how to get started? Join us for K-Pop dance class where we'll learn the choreography to your favorite hits and some classics, too.

We will have Korean snacks and drinks as well as K-Pop giveaways including posters, albums, and more.

If you have questions, please call: Emilee Sawicki, 770.482.3821 or Shakira McCoy, 404.286.6980.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Musical Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | kpop | Dance |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm