close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

Ages 2 to 4 years

2019-01-16 11:30:00 2019-01-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Storytime Redan-Trotti Library

Wednesday, January 16
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 11:30:00 2019-01-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Storytime Fingerplays, action rhymes, songs and stories to get caregivers and children moving. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. Redan-Trotti Library

Fingerplays, action rhymes, songs and stories to get caregivers and children moving. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Apr 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Apr 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm