close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Unicorn Party

Ages 4 to 7 years

2019-02-23 10:00:00 2019-02-23 10:45:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Decatur Library

Saturday, February 23
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 10:00:00 2019-02-23 10:45:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Celebrate your love for unicorns with stories, crafts, and games. Decatur Library

Celebrate your love for unicorns with stories, crafts, and games.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm