close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read Aloud Book Club

Ages 6-8 years

2019-02-14 15:45:00 2019-02-14 16:45:00 America/New_York Read Aloud Book Club Redan-Trotti Library

Thursday, February 14
3:45pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 15:45:00 2019-02-14 16:45:00 America/New_York Read Aloud Book Club Listen along as the book club narrator reads aloud from the current selection. Missed the last meeting? We'll have a quick recap of the story at the start of each session. Redan-Trotti Library

Listen along as the book club narrator reads aloud from the current selection. Missed the last meeting? We'll have a quick recap of the story at the start of each session.

All reading levels welcome. Open to first 10 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Clubs |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm