close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Teen Zone

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Teen Zone Doraville Library

Saturday, February 16
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Teen Zone Like to play games? Great! Join us at the library and play a multitude of different games. Uno to Monopoly, Scrabble to life-size Jenga and more. Refreshments will be served. Doraville Library

Like to play games? Great! Join us at the library and play a multitude of different games. Uno to Monopoly, Scrabble to life-size Jenga and more. Refreshments will be served.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Games |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 Closed
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 11, 10:35am - 11:30am

Sat, May 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, May 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm