close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime Adventures

2019-06-05 10:30:00 2019-06-05 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, June 05
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-05 10:30:00 2019-06-05 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Adventures Mornings are so much fun at the library. We read funny stories, play games and make a craft. Doraville Library

Mornings are so much fun at the library. We read funny stories, play games and make a craft.

Storytime Adventures crafts include: Make a space ship, Balloon rockets, Paint a moon rock, Make galaxy slime, Constellations, Make giant bubbles and many more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 Closed
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm