close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime Adventures

2019-06-26 10:30:00 2019-06-26 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, June 26
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-26 10:30:00 2019-06-26 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Adventures Mornings are so much fun at the library. We read funny stories, play games and make a craft. Doraville Library

Mornings are so much fun at the library. We read funny stories, play games and make a craft.

Storytime Adventures crafts include: Make a space ship, Balloon rockets, Paint a moon rock, Make galaxy slime, Constellations, Make giant bubbles and many more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 Closed
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm