close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Silver Screen Movies

First Man

2019-07-11 11:30:00 2019-07-11 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Thursday, July 11
11:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 11:30:00 2019-07-11 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies First Man, starring Ryan Gosling. NASA astronaut Neil Armstrong rigorously trains to become the first man to walk on the moon. PG-13, 2018. Open to the first 30 participants. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

First Man, starring Ryan Gosling. NASA astronaut Neil Armstrong rigorously trains to become the first man to walk on the moon. PG-13, 2018. Open to the first 30 participants.

Light refreshments served.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Seniors | movies | Friends of the Library |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Fri, Sep 06, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 1 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Sep 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 1 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 1 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 1 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, September 1 2019 at 9:00am