close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-11-05 11:30:00 2019-11-05 12:15:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Chamblee Library

Tuesday, November 05
11:30am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-05 11:30:00 2019-11-05 12:15:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Open to first 25 participants. Registration begins 15 minutes before program start time. Chamblee Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Open to first 25 participants. Registration begins 15 minutes before program start time.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, May 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm